For security reasons, we don't accept cancellation requests over the phone, mail, fax or email. You must log into your account if you wish to cancel your subscription.
We offer a number of great products to our customers and periodically offers special prices, discounts, coupons, and promotions during the initial term to allow our clients the opportunity to experience our products and services with minimal financial risk.
These special offers are limited time promotional prices and are available for new domains, website creator, linux, windows, wordpress, cms or email hosting plans only. These prices are valid only for the initial term at the time of purchase and do not apply to successive or renewal periods and renew at our regular rate.
You may check your account at any time for upcoming renewals. After the initial period, all products and services until cancelled will automatically renew 30 days before expiry at the then-current price. You may turn off the auto renewal feature by visiting your DomainNames.com.au account.
You agree that the services shall be provided for the term you selected through your DomainNames.com.au account. Unless you terminate the services through your account at least 30 days before expiry, you agree that your domain name/s may be renewed for another two (2) year term and any other services may be renewed for another one (1) year term and that the resulting fees shall be charged to the credit card associated with your account.
You agree that your continuing consent to be billed for such renewal(s) will be presumed until such time as you terminate the services through your account. You agree that attempts to terminate the services other than through your account such as by sending an email, letter or fax to us are not reliable means of communication and that such a termination attempt shall not binding until accepted and acknowledged in writing by DomainNames.com.au
Our regular renewal rates are listed here in Aussie dollars, include GST, reflect pricing of our products when purchased and are subject to change. To ensure that you are not billed in the future, please log into your account and turn off "auto-renew" or remove your payment details altogether.