Follow

Remove Payment Details - Old Interface

For security reasons, we don't accept cancellation requests over the phone, mail, fax or email. You must log into your account if you wish to cancel your subscription.

If you have been charged, it will only be because you have an active service in the billing system and that you haven’t cancelled your automated billing; therefore the amount charged is correct, authorised and non refundable as per our terms and conditions.

To ensure that you are not billed in the future, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log into your account
  2. Using the top navigation bar, navigate to “ACCOUNT —> PAYMENTS”
  3. “Type of credit card” - Select the blank space
  4. “Card holders name” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  5. “Credit card number” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  6. “Expiration” - Select the blank space
  7. “CVV2 number - Remove all info and leave it blank
  8. “Address” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  9. “City” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  10. “Province” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  11. “Postal or Zip Code” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  12. “General Phone” - Remove all info and leave it blank
  13. “Country” - MUST BE DONE LAST - Select the blank space
  14. Ensure that ALL “Text / Drop Down” boxes are blank and click "Save Changes"

Click here to recover your login details - If for ANY other reason you are not able to recover your login or password details and would like us to recover either on your behalf, kindly download, complete and fax back the "Password Recovery Form"

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk